Our Staff

Managers

Justin Settle

Justin Settle

General Manager

(408) 944-5237

justin.settle@victoryhonda.com

Jason Settle

General Sales Manager

(408) 944-5237

jason.settle@victoryhonda.com

Jose Monteon

Jose Monteon

Service Manager

(408) 944-5237

jose.monteon@victoryhonda.com

Roger Jauregui

Roger Jauregui

Finance Manager

(408) 944-5237

roger.jauregui@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Steve Jackson

Steve Jackson

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

steven.jackson@victoryhonda.com

Robert Verceles

Robert Verceles

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

robert.verceles@victoryhonda.com

Jose Flores

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

jose.flores@victoryhonda.com

Eddie Hernandez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

Willem Teerman

Willem Teerman

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

willem.teerman@victoryhonda.com

Edmond Skenduli

Edmond Skenduli

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

edmond.skenduli@victoryhonda.com

Yuliana Jimenez

Yuliana Jimenez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

John Moreno

John Moreno

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

john.moreno@victoryhonda.com

Taylor Hall

Taylor Hall

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

taylor.hall@victoryhonda.com

David Barboza

David Barboza

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

david.barboza@victoryhonda.com

Dane Cassidy

Sales Associate

(408) 500-3000

dane.cassidy@victoryhonda.com

Service & Parts

Robert Pia

Robert Pia

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

robert.pia@victoryhonda.com

Jim Jimenez

Jim Jimenez

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

eusebio.jimenez@victoryhonda.com

Wayne Straley

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

wayne.straley@victoryhonda.com

Jose Aguirre

Technician

Jesse Bocanegra

Technician

Armado Ferreyra

Technician

Christian Flores

Technician

Robert Mam

Technician

David Ramirez

Technician

Javier Sandoval-Ortiz

Lube Tech

Raul Moreno

Lube Tech

Johnni Recinos

Lube Tech

Leonardo Huerta

Lube Tech

David Sandoval

Lube Tech

Mo Sabla

Detail Tech

David Cerdan

Service

Kevin Regalado

Kevin Regalado

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

David Deshazer

David Deshazer

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

david.deshazer@victoryhonda.com

Daniel Cerdan

Parts Associate

Claudia Martinez

Parts Associate

Office

Ivy Krieger

Ivy Krieger

Guest Relations

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday12:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday7:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday7:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday7:00am - 5:30pm
Friday7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed

Powered By

DealerX