Our Staff

Managers

Justin Settle

General Manager

(408) 944-5237

justin.settle@victoryhonda.com

Jesse Perez

Jesse Perez

Sales Manager

(408) 944-5237

jesse.perez@victoryhonda.com

Jose Monteon

Jose Monteon

Service Manager

(408) 944-5237

jose.monteon@victoryhonda.com

Oscar Solis

Oscar Solis

Finance Manager

(408) 944-5237

oscar.solis@victoryhonda.com

Roger Jauregui

Roger Jauregui

Finance Manager

(408) 944-5237

roger.jauregui@victoryhonda.com

Fabiola Jimenez

Fabiola Jimenez

Finance & Insurance

(408) 944-5237

fabiola.jimenez@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Yuliana Jimenez

Yuliana Jimenez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

Gabriel Jimenez

Gabriel Jimenez

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

Cutberto Lopez

Cutberto Lopez

Product Specialist

(408) 944-5237

Robert Verceles

Robert Verceles

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

robert.verceles@victoryhonda.com

Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

phuong.nguyen@victoryhonda.com

David Barboza

David Barboza

Sales Associate

(408) 944-5237

Dane Cassidy

Sales Associate

(408) 500-3000

dane.cassidy@victoryhonda.com

Riley Filice-Hollar

Sales Associate

(408) 500-3000

riley.filice-hollar@victoryhonda.com

Service & Parts

Joseph Monteon

Joseph Monteon

Express Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

joseph.monteon@victoryhonda.com

Robert Pia

Robert Pia

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

robert.pia@victoryhonda.com

Jim Jimenez

Jim Jimenez

Service Advisor

(408) 944-5237

eusebio.jimenez@victoryhonda.com

Kevin Regalado

Kevin Regalado

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

David Deshazer

David Deshazer

Parts Associate

(408) 944-5237

david.deshazer@victoryhonda.com

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday12:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday7:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday7:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday7:00am - 5:30pm
Friday7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday7:30am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed

Powered By